Traveling With Toddlers

I don’t have time for a full post right now, but wanted to let people know this is coming. This topic was requested and I’m happy to oblige. I travel a lot, as in I just spent the last two weeks in Vegas and Boston and I’m going to Hawaii the end of the month. I always travel with my 17 month old so I’ve learned a lot about traveling with toddlers and infants. Hopefully my first real post in what will be a series will be up within the next couple of days. I do already have something written, but I looked at it this morning and hated it. So that’s being revised. So posts are coming, keep a look out!

2 thoughts on “Traveling With Toddlers

Leave a Reply

