My Second Yumiko!

This is going to be a very quick post. There won’t be many photos because after I tried it on and snapped a few pics I threw it into the tub to wash. As opposed to doing a few shots of it on it’s own. Here are the photos.

IMG_8815

IMG_8818

 

IMG_8819

Please forgive the hair and skin. I’d literally just woken up and the 18 layers of sunblock I was living under in Florida all last week just suffocated my skin. 😦

So far I love this leotard. The bottom color is Espresso, the top is Antique Rose, and the trim is Antique. The style is the Alicia and I added the cap sleeves and bust liner. The bottom is just a classic ballet leg cut. I washed it so quickly because I intend to wear it to class this evening. So I’ll be able to tell everyone how it wears during a long sweaty class. 

3 thoughts on “My Second Yumiko!

    • Thank you, and I know you do. I was thinking of you when I picked this one. Sadly the top is very sheer so I’ll have to wear something underneath and it really takes away from the design. 😦

  1. Pingback: My Second Yumiko Part 2 | the koolchicken

Leave a Reply

