Elevé Leotard Photos

I was able to take some photos of my replacement leotards and my newest one this afternoon. The light wasn’t the very best but it was okay. It probably would have been better if I’d just waited to publish the last post until I had the photos. But I almost think it really motivated me to get them up more than anything. Here’s a quick link to that post if you’re coming here by email, https://thekoolchicken.wordpress.com/2015/03/22/my-replacement-eleve-leotards-have-arrived/. I haven’t really changed any of the text, just deleted the parts where I say I’m going to get the photos up.

I’m going away the end of the week, we’re going to Disney World again. My husband is working like crazy and I have class nearly every day. So I honestly don’t think I’ll have time to get anything up before then. I do have some ideas, mainly one about the way I dress my son. Not really craft or dance related but it’s something people comment to me all the time about. I’d really love to share how I shop for him and come up with his outfits. I’ve always felt that people think dressing boys isn’t fun but it’s simply not true! I’m out to show that dressing boys can be fun, and it’s really not that hard to get your little guy looking great! And these will be tips that you could apply to any wardrobe, whether it be for a little girl or an adult!

Leave a Reply

