Quick Update, Changes to the Posting Schedule

Okay I know the title says changes to the schedule, and you’re probably all thinking “there’s a schedule?”. Fair enough, there has been no schedule, but I think there probably should be. After all I have a following, how that happened I’ll never know. I never thought I was particularly interesting, but there we are. And I wouldn’t want you all to think I was ignoring you. So I’m going to try (key word, try) and start posting on the regular. I’m thinking every Monday. Just cause it’s the start of the week, maybe you’re at work (and you’d rather you weren’t) and you just want a fluffy little something to entertain you. Well, I’d like to provide that fluff.

So, I have made an official list. Not like in the past where I would write on here about what I had planned then have to come back and find that post cause I forgot what I said. Oh, no. There’ll be none of that! I’ve made a real list of things I plan to write about over the coming months. I have enough topics to get me though the next two and a half months. And I’m sure more ideas will come to me along the way. As it stands there will be more style posts, general and ballet related (I know a lot of people love my leotard reviews, I have four more coming…). Plus some easy crafts. I love Pintrest, and I do actually do a lot of those pins I pin. There’s one I did that came out phenomenal and I really want to share it with all of you. I’ve been meaning to do it forever but maybe having it on the “Official List” will see it become a reality. I really hope I can keep up with this posting schedule. I plan to write whenever I have the time and just schedule the posts to go live on Monday’s so there’s always something coming, even when I don’t have the time to write. I suspect it’ll be a bust summer and I don’t want to get behind!

So. I’ll see you next Monday. 😀

Leave a Reply

